JOHN DOAK

PRECINCT 420204-REG

**DISTRICT 9** 

(Vote for One)

DENNIS McGRATH

JACK BOWYER

LAURA AUSTIN **THOMAS** 

Precincts: 204 - 207

306-308

Page 1/1 TO VOTE: FOR CORPORATION FOR UNITED STATES FILL IN THE BOX NEXT TO COMMISSIONER REPRESENTATIVE YOUR CHOICE(S) LIKE THIS: **DISTRICT 03** (Vote for One) (Vote for One) TODD HIETT ROBERT HUBBARD Incorrect Correct CLIFF BRANAN FRANK D. LUCAS STATE OFFICERS CONGRESSIONAL OFFICERS TIMOTHY RAY MURRAY FOR GOVERNOR FOR UNITED STATES (Vote for One) SENATOR LEGISLATIVE, DISTRICT, AND CHAD MOODY (Vote for One) COUNTY OFFICERS ROB MOYE MARY FALLIN FOR STATE SENATOR **DISTRICT 20** D. JEAN DAX EWBANK McBRIDE-SAMUELS (Vote for One) FOR SUPERINTENDENT OF JIM INHOFE DAN LADD **PUBLIC INSTRUCTION** A J GRIFFIN **ERICK PAUL WYATT** (Vote for One) JANET COSTELLO **EVELYN L ROGERS** FOR STATE BARRESI REPRESENTATIVE **DISTRICT 31** JOY HOFMEISTER FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One) (UNEXPIRED TERM) BRIAN S. KELLY ANDREW F. (Vote for One) MUCHMORE FOR INSURANCE RANDY BROGDON JASON W. MURPHEY COMMISSIONER (Vote for One) ERIC C. McCRAY FOR DISTRICT ATTORNEY BILL VINER

KEVIN CROW

JAMES LANKFORD

JASON WEGER

ANDY CRAIG

T. W. SHANNON

SAMPLE

